Special Services

The Special Services Office provides support to students with disabilities, including students with IEPs and 504s. Additionally, the Special Services Office oversees School Nurse Teachers, School Psychologists, School Social Workers, Speech and Language Therapists, Occupational Therapists, Physical Therapists, School Social Workers and The Behavior Intervention Team.

Are you a parent? Visit the Warwick Special Education Advisory Committee page for more info on services and meetings.

Director of Special Services
Gary Coppolino
Phone:
Fax:
gary.coppolino@trhjjhb.com

Secretary
Dawn Miller
dawn.miller@trhjjhb.com

Assistant Director
Christine Cobb
christine.cobb@trhjjhb.com

Assistant Director
Jennifer Roy
jennifer.roy@trhjjhb.com

Office Manager
Nina McGurrin
nina.mcgurrin@trhjjhb.com

Clerical Staff
Lisa Bassett
lisa.bassett@trhjjhb.com

Karalyn Bacon
karalyn.bacon@trhjjhb.com